Reviews

Read what 122 of our clients think of our services!

See more of our reviews:
I can’t recommend Birman & Ride highly enough. Nigel provided excellent service and advice, and delivered it in a friendly and supportive manner. Our tiny matter was definitely more trouble than it was worth but Nigel was unfailingly kind and generous, and got us through.
Felicity Morris
April 11, 2022
Professional, caring, and sophisticated. Both Angus and Nigel provided support and advice that was above and beyond, reducing the stress and anxiety of the situation around dealing with an unforeseen issue with a family member’s deceased estate. Thank you both!
Mr H
April 4, 2022
Always professional and excellent knowledge – will always use Birman & Ride. I have trust in this Law firm and they work to an efficient and timely manner. Thankyou for all you do and continue to do.
Mrs T
April 2, 2022
This was our second dealing with Birman & Ride and have found them to be extremely professional with their dealings and legal opinion. Thank you to Michael, Nigel, Angus & Sriram for the professional and expeditious manner that you handled our legal matter. Highly recommended.
Mr B
March 4, 2022
Very happy with initial consultation. Nigel was able to sort through a very complicated situation and come up with 2 viable options to bring the matter to a head. Most satisfied.
Mr B
February 16, 2022
Nigel Siegwart has provided excellent service and once again Birman and Ride have exceeded my expectations. Many thanks.
Mr J
February 8, 2022
Thank you Nigel, for today. Great to be on your team.
Ms R
January 20, 2022
Made me feel relaxed and had the patience to let me explain my problem. Guidance was prompt and was explained well. Looking forward to more such positive outcomes.
Ms K
December 29, 2021
BR Legal handled an insurance claim on behalf of my disabled sister. Even the claim amount was relatively small, it was quite important to her. Nigel Siegwart treated the case with the same professionalism and efficiency that I would expect only large accounts to be accorded. The amount my sister received was far greater than the cost of service provided and will make a difference to her life. I have no hesitation in recommending BR Legal to any prospective customer.
Mr F
December 2, 2021
Thank you to a very Professional team. I feel confident in negotiating with sibling conflict. Looking forward to an outcome of deceased estate.
Ms J
October 26, 2021
Excellent Service as always – Professional service is impeccable and always keeping client up to date and well informed.
Ms T
October 23, 2021
[after a positive resolution] That’s great news and a weight off my shoulders… Many thanks for your advice and resolving this so efficiently.
Mr G
October 8, 2021
Timely, precise, professional, and thoughtful legal advice – laid out in an understandable and logical manner. What a breath of fresh air!
Mr P
October 1, 2021
You guys doing a great job and the bills they’re always current and correct thank you very much
Ms N
September 15, 2021
Nigel, thank you for having dealt with the matter so efficiently and competently. It is very much appreciated. Many thanks to Angus also for his assistance.
Mr M
September 3, 2021
Nigel provides excellent service as always and always keeping client up to date with information required.
Ms T
September 3, 2021
Nigel Siegwart was helpful and created confidence. Thanks.
Mr F
August 30, 2021
Thank you very much for the excellent and professional services given to [client] by Mr Sriram Srikirshnan today. We also thank you Birman & Ride Lawyers for their professional services.
Mr W
August 25, 2021
Thank your for your time today, I came away from our Appointment feeling calmer,informed and knowing my Fathers estate matters were in good hands.
Ms K
August 9, 2021
Thus far I am happy with the advice I have received. Thank you.
Ms L
July 14, 2021
I would like to express my sincere thank you for your help so far. You have brought me from darkness and sleepless nights into a situation where, as you said this morning, everything is in my favor now. I do realize this, and this is not possible without your help, and I really appreciate it.
Mr S
July 6, 2021
Nigel was very good and appeared to look after our interests very well. We are quite happy with the end result.
Mr B
June 30, 2021
Nigel provides excellent professional service always. Efficient, clear and concise instructions and understandable communication. Meetings are always professional with collegiate support. Nigel provide empathy in regards to many difficult situations, safe and caring environment. Excellent lawyer practice, thank you.
Ms T
June 24, 2021
Dear Nigel and Angus, thank you. Our family believes this is a good outcome. We hope that there will be no further appeals and that this matter can finally be set to rest in honour of my son.
Ms D
May 21, 2021
Thank you so much Nigel and your team (Birman & Ride) for all your help and assistance in dealing with our legal case. We really appreciate all your handwork. Your expert advice/s helped us with our decision and now we feel at peace. Finally, its all done and dusted. I will definitely recommend your services to all my friends and connections. Once again, thank you and all the best!
Ms G
May 21, 2021
I appreciate the management taken by Nigel Siegwart of Birman & Ride. A very stressful case, awaiting a successful result. Thank you.
Ms C
April 30, 2021
Excellent service and professional.
Joanne Tomic
April 27, 2021
Nigel Siegwart acted for me in the case of my aunt’s deceased estate. Nigel’s advice to me was accurate at all stages in the case and accepted by the Supreme Court. I would recommend Nigel’s services to those who might ask.
Mr Meakins
March 30, 2021
Hi Nigel, What a fantastic outcome. We weren’t expecting that – such an amazing turn-around! We are so grateful you took on our case and for the steps you put in place along the way. We really are on a high and can’t wipe the smile off our faces, a huge weight has been lifted off our shoulders. Please also extend our heartfelt thanks to Angus Edwards and the Birman & Ride family for helping us through a challenging time and getting our life back on track.
Mr and Mrs P
March 17, 2021
Dear Nigel, I just want to tell you how grateful I am to have had you in my corner, and to say I can’t thank you enough.
Ms B
March 17, 2021